• I still want my mommy and daddy when I feel sick
  • When it comes to humor involving bodily functions, I’ve been known, on occasion, to laugh until I cry
  • I still wear hand-me-downs
  • Boys scare me…and smell… and sometimes smell scary…
  • If forced to choose between CNN and the Disney channel, I’m gonna go for Disney. Every.Freakin.Time.
  • It’s a physical impossibility for me to do more than 5 responsible things per day – and if you try to make me, I’ll likely wind up having a tantrum
  • I keep coloring books and crayons in the house just in case I get bored (sometimes I can even stay inside the lines) 😀
  • I love a good ghost story…
  • And am sometimes afraid of the dark
  • Fruit loops are now and will always be one of my favorite foods
  • I see no good reason for not owning a pony
